Santhigiri Siddha Medical College



No.SSMC/Office Ord.19/77/2024

OFFICE ORDER

PTA Executive Committee is reconstituted with effect from 26th March 2024 onwards and the following are members.

PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

Category	Name	Designation
Patron	Prof.Dr.D.K.Soundararajan	Principal
President	Mr.Hansraj G.R.	F/o Thejal Hans 18th Batch
Vice-President	M.Sridevi Varalakshmi	M/o M.Amrithaa 22 nd Batch
Secretary	Dr.J.Ninapriya	Professor & HOD, Deputy Warden- Ladies Hostel
Joint secretary	Dr.Sivavenkatesh L.	Assistant Professor SSMC Deputy Warden- Gents Hostel
Treasurer	Mrs.Sindhu B.P.	Assistant Professor SSMC
Faculty Representatives	Prof.Dr.P.Hariharan	Vice Principal
	Dr.G.Mohanambigai	Professor & HOD, SSMC
	Dr.K.Namasivayam	Associate Professor, SSMC
	Mrs.Sheeja N.	Professor, SSMC
Parent Representatives	Mr. Murugesan C.	F/o Yogesh M. 19 th Batch 9751177923
	Mr.Jose N.	F/o Alan Jose 20 th Batch Mob:8848071994,9447752993
	Mr.Ramar.R.	F/o R. Rathna ,21 st Batch Mob:9944240468
	Mrs.K.S.Rekha	M/o T.J.Akshaya 21 st Batch Mob:9444973806
	Mr.LijumonK.R.	F/o P.L.Ashwanth 22 nd Batch Mob:9995366669



Principal

Santhigiri P.O, Thiruvananthapuram-695589 © 0471,2,410316, 2410049 🐵 ssmc@santhigiriashram.org 🕀 www.santhigiriashram.org

Medical Education Division, Santhigiri Healthcare & Research Organization, Santhigiri Ashram, Central Office,

SANTHIGIRI P.O THIRUVANA!ITHAPURAM

695 589

Santhigiri P.O, Thiruvananthapuram-695589

☺ communication@santhigiriashram.org ⊕ www.santhigiriashram.org

Registered under Travancore - Cochin Literary, Scientific and Charitable Societies Registration Act 1955 • income Tax Registration u/s. 12A of the Income Tax Act 1961 • Supported by Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India for Income Tax Exemption u/s. 80G, 35 (1) (ii) and 35 (1) (iii) of the Income Tax Act 1961 • Recognized as Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (SIRO) by Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India • FCRA Registration by Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.